Skip to content

You know what I love?

July 25, 2010

Ever since I got a Magic Jack (which, by the way is an awesome way to keep in touch with USians when you’re overseas, and also awesome because every time I say it I think about Magic Hat #9), all the messages that people leave me are saved as mp3 files in my iTunes. So I’m shuffling through Paolo Nutini and Janelle Monae and Nickel Creek and then all of a sudden YOUR voices are here, with me, in my office. Wishing me a happy birthday, a happy new year, recommending the awesome book you’re reading, telling me about the cool woman you met on the subway on the way home from work.

That’s what I love.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. janice permalink
    July 25, 2010 10:10 pm

    What an amazing week you had. I’m glad you have so many people who can fill you up and keep you smiling. You are my WOW!

  2. July 26, 2010 10:07 am

    Thanks Mom! Love you.

Leave a Reply

