Skip to content

Back to the Bang

October 15, 2009
Arrupe

Last summer's makeup night in Arrupe

I’m going to Battambang today! Yes, yes, I was just there a few weeks ago. But last time my visit was during Pchum Ben, one of Cambodia’s most important holidays, and the Arrupe kids and most of the staff were already home. This will be my first time seeing all the kids again, and I’m jittery with excitement. Tomorrow’s also a big day on the Heights – I hope the rain stops and all of you in Chestnut Hill have a great time tailgating. Go Eagles!

I’m taking a computer break for the next few days, because my Fulbright application has had me glued to my laptop for the last two weeks. If you need to get in touch with me, I’ll have my cell phone. Happy weekending!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

